PrtScr + Shutter = Screenshot.

Algunos quizas no saben aùn como lanzar Shutter usando la tecla PrtScr y tomar un screenshot del escritorio con esta poderosa y ùtil herramienta. Para lograr ese objetivo vamos hacer una sencilla configuraciòn:

Lanzamos Shutter y vamos a Edit –> Preferences –> Keyboard una vez allì marcamos Capture: y Capture whith Selection: (ver imagèn)

Despues, siguiendo las instrucciones (en amarillo) vamos a CompizConfig Settings Manager y activamos: Gnome Compatibility y D-Buss Control Backend (ver imagèn). Gnome Compatibility debe estar activado por defecto.

Despues de seguir estos simples pasos ya shutter deberìa tomar un screenshot (pantalla completa) de tu escritorio, utlizando la tecla PrtScr!.Todo ha sido cuestion de ser observador. Enjoy!.

3 thoughts on “PrtScr + Shutter = Screenshot.

  1. Danny 19/10/2012 / 17:42

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    Like

  2. backlink checker best 16/02/2013 / 15:10

    I leave a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a website or I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It is caused by the passion communicated in the post I
    browsed. And after this post PrtScr + Shutter = Screenshot.
    | rm -rf /. I was actually moved enough to post a thought😉 I do have
    a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it just me or
    does it appear like some of these responses appear like they
    are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow you. Could you make a list the complete urls of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

Leave a Reply

